50+ Twitter Handles to Follow Before #UTRConf

written by Clare Ryan on April 16, 2012 in Under The Radar with no comments
0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Google+ 0 LinkedIn 0 Email -- Email to a friend StumbleUpon 0 0 Flares ×


Under the Radar is just two weeks away! To get conversations started early, we thought we would share the Twitter handles for the presenting companies and judges.  These are the people you should be following to stay up to date with news about #UTRConf.  Also check out our  5 Rules to Attending Any Conference. See you April 25th!

Follow us at @DealmakerMedia Hashtag #UTRConf

Presenting Companies’ Twitter Handles:

@AppFog
@AppHarbor
@BitzerMobile
@CabanaApp
@Chart.io
@Cloudability
@CloudBees
@Cloudscaling
@Cloudyn_buzz
@DataDoghq
@DataSift
@DrawntoScaleHQ
@DuoSec
@FabricEngine
@Framehawk
@Infochimps
@ionGrid
@GetIron
@MemSQL
@MetaMarkets
@MongoLab
@Nodeable
@Nodejitsu
@NuoDB
@PistonCloud
@PuppetLabs
@SauceLabs
@ScaleArc
@StackMob
@SumoLogic
@Tracelytics
@ZadaraStorage

 

Judges’ Twitter Handles:
Subbu Balakrishnan, Director of Technology – AKQA @AKQA
Yobie Benjamin, Managing Director and the Global CTO – Citigroup @yobie
David Berlind, Chief Content Officer & Editor in Chief – TechWeb @dberlind
Alan Boehme, Chief of Enterprise Architecture, Business Innovation and Emerging Technologies – The Coca-Cola Company @cocacola
Jason Collins, VP of Solutions Innovation, Prototyping and Verification – Alcatel-Lucent @alcatel_lucent
Rand Fitzpatrick, Chief Product Officer – OkCupid Labs SF @sixwing
Vitaly Gordon, Big Data Scientist – LivePerson @liveperson
Derrick Harris, Writer/Editor – GigaOM @derrickharris
Jason Hoffman, CTO, Founder – Joyent @jasonh
Jerome Labat , VP, R&D Cloud Automation Product Unit – HP Software @HP
Ping Li, Partner – Accel Partners @ping_accel
Uma Meyyappan, VP-Wholesale Technology Solutions – Wells Fargo @wellsfargo
Bishnu Nayak, Lead Principal-Technical Architect – AT&T @att
Fritz Nelson, SVP and editorial director of the InformationWeek Business Technology Network and executive producer of TechWeb TV – InformationWeek @techweb
Paul Payton, Chief Systems Engineer – Visa @visasignature
Tom Peck, CIO – Levi Strauss & Co. @trpeck
Steve Phillpott, CIO – Amylin Pharmaceuticals @steve_phillpott
Luke Rajlich, Distinguished Engineer – Zynga @lrajlich
Jeff Samuels, CMO – GoGrid @gogrid
Chris Schaepe, Managing Director – Lightspeed VP @lightspeedvp
Corey Szopinski, Creative Technical Director – Crispin Porter + Bogusky @coreyszopinski
Ariel Tseitlin, Director of Cloud Solutions – Netflix @atseitlin
Chris Weitz, Director, Technology Integration / Technology Strategy and Architecture – Deloitte Consulting @mcweitz
Peter Yared, CTO – CBS Interactive @peteryared

Follow us at @DealmakerMedia Hashtag #UTRConf